Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
  • TCC Passport
  • Sign In
  • Directory

Department Directory

​​TCC Police Department​

 

Main Campus​ 
Front Office 
(850) 201-6100
campuspolice@tcc.fl.edu​

Chris Summers 
Chief of Police ​
(850) 201-6446
summersc@tcc.fl.edu​​

 

Patrol Operations​

Wayne Rabon​ ​
Police Lieutenant
​(850) 201-8028
rabonw@tcc.fl.edu
​​​​​
 

 Day and Midnight Shift

 

Main Campus ​​​​​​ (850) 2​01-6​​100​

 

Carrie A​​llen​
Police ​Officer ​
​allenca@tcc.fl.edu​ ​
Rodges Collins ​ ​
Public​ Safety Officer (Midnight) ​
collinsr@tcc.fl.edu
Davana Dawson 
Police Officer  ​
dawsond@tcc.fl.edu 

Tim Donaldson ​
Public Safety Officer ​
donaldst@tcc.fl.edu

Scott Gaines  ​
Police Officer
gainess@tcc.fl.edu
 ​

​Randy Gray ​
Police Officer
​grayr@tcc.fl.edu

​Joy Love Hester  ​
Public Safety Officer ​
hesterj@tcc.fl.edu

Tyler Unger
Police Officer
ungert@tcc.fl.edu

Ghazvini Center for H​​ealthcare Education​​​​ (850)​ 558-4501 ​

John Cummings ​ ​
Police Officer​​ ​
cummingj@tcc.fl.edu
​​
Clarence Jones   ​
Public Safety Officer​
jonescl@tcc.fl.edu ​
 

 Evening Shift

 
Marc LaChapelle   ​​​​​​​
Po​lice Corporal ​ ​
(​850) 2​0​1-8018​​  ​
lachapem@tc​c.fl.edu​​

Main Campus ​(850) 201-6100​ ​ ​​

 

Lee Bryant ​ ​​
​​Police Officer  ​
bryantl@tcc.fl.edu 

​​Eddie Hudson  ​
Public Safety Officer ​
hudsone@tcc.fl.edu
Elijah Stackhouse
Police Officer ​
stackhoe@tcc.fl.edu​

William Tanner ​​
Public Safety Officer
tannerw@tcc.fl.edu​

Ghazvini Ce​nter for Healthcare Education (85​0) 558-4501​ ​ ​

 

Wayne Deason
Police Officer ​

 
 

 

 
 

 Support Operations

 

Jackie Willis​​ ​​
Office Manag​er​ ​
(850) 2​01-6125
​​willisj@tcc.fl.edu ​


Offic​e​ Staff

Terry Grabill
Staff Assistan​t I ​
grabillt@tcc.fl.edu​

​Bonnie Yomes 
Records Technician (OPS) ​
yomesb@tcc.fl.edu

Public Safety Communications Operators​​

 

David Askew ​
Communication Operator ​
askewd@tcc.fl.edu

Francine Bailey ​ ​
Communication Operator ​
baileyf@tcc.fl.edu

Johnetta Brown​
Communication Operator (OPS) ​
brownj@tcc.fl.edu

​Roxanne Brown
Communication Operator (OPS) ​
brownro@tcc.fl.edu

Brenda Green ​
Communication Operator ​(OPS)
greenb@tcc.fl.edu

Sarah Grissett  ​
Communication Operator ​
grissets@tcc.fl.edu

Zan Peavy 
Communication Operator (OPS) ​
peavys@tcc.fl.edu​

 

 
 

 Emergency Management

 

GW Lupton
Emergency Management and Safety Coordinator​ ​
(850) 201-8019 ​
​​luptong@tcc.fl.edu​ 

 

Jennifer Paris
Environmental Safety Technician
(850) 201-8458 ​
parisj@tcc.fl.edu

Contact Information

For more information contact the TCC Police Department by phone (850) 201-6100 or e-mail campuspolice@tcc.fl.edu.

Hours
8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. Mon - Fri

Get Adobe Reader
Documents on this page are available in Adobe Acrobat Portable Format(PDF). Adobe Reader software can be downloaded for free from Adobe.

444 Appleyard Drive | Tallahassee, FL 32304 | (850) 201-6200 | webcontent@tcc.fl.edu | Copyright © 2015.
Tallahassee Community College does not discriminate against any person on the basis of race, color, ethnicity, genetic information, national origin, religion, gender, sexual orientation, marital status, disability, or age in programs or activities. Inquiries regarding the non-discrimination policies may be directed to: Renae Tolson, Equity Officer | Room 239 Administration Building | 444 Appleyard Drive | Tallahassee, FL 32304-2895 | (850) 201-6074 | tolsonr@tcc.fl.edu (Other Languages)
Connect With Us
Connect with Us
CCM