Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
  • FAQs
  • TCC Passport
  • Sign In
  • Directory

Know your Advisor

 

The advisors are a good resource to help you with the support you need to succeed at TCC.  Your Student Success advisor can help you:

  • learn test-taking strategies.
  • with time management skills.
  • set and achieve short-term and long-term goals.
  • clarify and develop realistic educational/career plans.
 

Do you have a question for your advisor?  You may see an advisor as a walk-in or schedule an appointment to meet with them.  Their contact information is provided below.  Please note during peak registration periods ALL advisors are assisting with walk-in advising.  If you need academic advising during peak registration, we encourage you to visit the Advising Center during the hours listed in the box to the right.

Advisor

Liaison & Related to:​

Email address & phone number

Judy B.jpg
Judy Barnes

​barnesj@tcc.fl.edu

Disability Support Advisor

(850) 201-6241

ElainC2.jpg
 Elain Carroll

​carrolle@tcc.fl.edu

Communications & Humanities
(850) ​201-9768

Neisa 2014.jpg ​Neisa Farley

​farleyn@tcc.fl.edu  
Division of Healthcare Professions
TCC Ghazvini Center for Healthcare Education

Christine.jpg
​Christine Henderson

hendersc@tcc.fl.edu

(850) 201-8598

Dr. Iacino.jpg 
Dr. Jennifer Iacino

​iacinoj@tcc.fl.edu

Golden Guarantee Advisor
(850) 201-6567

 
​distancelearning@tcc.fl.edu
Distance and Virtual Services (support for DL)
(850) 201-8461
Danny J.jpg
Danny James​

​jamesd@tcc.fl.edu

Disability Support Advisor

 

Emily.jpg 

Emily Micik​

micikem@tcc.fl.edu

(850) 201-8465

 

 

Christopher.jpg
Christopher Strunk​

​strunkc@tcc.fl.edu

(850) 201-6056

Troy.jpg 

Troy Mahler 

​mahlert@tcc.fl.edu
Science & Mathematics 
(850) 201-8464 
 Meghan.pngDonya Manning 
​manningd@tcc.fl.edu
(850) 201-6127
Louise.jpg 
Dr. ​Louise Moss
​mossl@tcc.fl.edu
Veteran Advising
(850) 201-9879
Joyce.png 
Joyce Thomas
​thomasjo@tcc.fl.edu
​Athletics Advising
(850) 201-6232
Contact Information

For more information contact Advising Center by phone (850) 201-8440 or e-mail advisingcenter@tcc.fl.edu.

Hours
8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m. Mon - Thu
9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. Fri

Location
Student Union Building, Room 207
Maps/Directions

Connect With Us
FacebookTwitter

Florida Shines+logo+for+distance+learning.png

Get Adobe Reader
Documents on this page are available in Adobe Acrobat Portable Format(PDF). Adobe Reader software can be downloaded for free from Adobe.

444 Appleyard Drive | Tallahassee, FL 32304 | (850) 201-6200 | webcontent@tcc.fl.edu | Copyright © 2015.
Tallahassee Community College (TCC) is committed to an environment that embraces Diversity and Inclusion, respects the rights of all individuals, provides equal access and equal opportunity, and does not discriminate against any person on the basis of age, color, disability, ethnicity, gender identity, genetic information, marital status, national origin, pregnancy, race, religion, sex, sexual orientation, or veteran status in its programs and activities. For information regarding the College's non-discrimination policies and Title IX compliance visit our Equity and Civil Rights page or email directly to tolsonr@tcc.fl.edu (Other Languages)
Connect With Us
Connect with Us
CCM Fifty Years: Celebrating a legacy, Building a future