Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
  • FAQs
  • TCC Passport
  • Sign In
  • Directory

Business Office Contact Information

Mailing Address

Tallahassee Community College
Attn: Business Office
444 Appleyard Drive
Tallahassee, Florida 32304-2895
 
Phone: (850) 201-8525
Location: Hinson Administration Building, Room 193
Fax: (850) 201-8518
Office Hours: Monday-Friday, 8:00a.m. - 5:00p.m

Business Office Staff

Patricia Manning
Controller
manningp@tcc.fl.edu

Jennifer Peavy

Assistant Controller

peavyj@tcc.fl.edu

 

Brittnee Barfield

Accounts Receivable

Senior Accountant
barfieldb@tcc.fl.edu

 

Brigitte Marshall

General Ledger Maintenance/Bank Reconciliations

Senior Accountant

marshalb@tcc.fl.edu

 

Latoya Copeland
Travel
Senior Accounting Specialist
copelanl@tcc.fl.edu

 

Tommy Harvey
Accounting Coordinator
harveyt@tcc.fl.edu

 

Teresa McMillon

Accounts Payable

Accounting Specialist II

mcmillot@tcc.fl.edu

 

Martina Oaten

Accounts Payable

Accounting Specialist II

oatenm@tcc.fl.edu

 

Tesia Staten

Front Desk

Staff Assistant

statent@tcc.fl.edu

 

 

 

Contact Information

For more information contact the Business Office by phone (850) 201-8525 or e-mail business@tcc.fl.edu.

Hours
8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. Mon - Fri

Get Adobe Reader
Documents on this page are available in Adobe Acrobat Portable Format(PDF). Adobe Reader software can be downloaded for free from Adobe.

444 Appleyard Drive | Tallahassee, FL 32304 | (850) 201-6200 | webcontent@tcc.fl.edu | Copyright © 2015.
Tallahassee Community College (TCC) is committed to an environment that embraces Diversity and Inclusion, respects the rights of all individuals, provides equal access and equal opportunity, and does not discriminate against any person on the basis of age, color, disability, ethnicity, gender identity, genetic information, marital status, national origin, pregnancy, race, religion, sex, sexual orientation, or veteran status in its programs and activities. For information regarding the College's non-discrimination policies and Title IX compliance visit our Equity and Civil Rights page or email directly to tolsonr@tcc.fl.edu (Other Languages)
Connect With Us
Connect with Us
CCM Fifty Years: Celebrating a legacy, Building a future