Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
  • TCC Passport
  • Sign In
  • Directory

Business Office Contact Information

Mailing Address

Tallahassee Community College
Attn: Business Office
444 Appleyard Drive
Tallahassee, Florida 32304-2895
 
Phone: (850) 201-8525
Location: Hinson Administration Building, Room 193
Fax: (850) 201-8518
Office Hours: Monday-Friday, 8:00a.m. - 5:00p.m

Business Office Staff

Patricia Manning
Controller
manningp@tcc.fl.edu

Claire Cotton-Watkins

Assistant Controller

watkincl@tcc.fl.edu

 

Vacant

Accounts Receivable

Senior Accountant

 

Brigitte Marshall

General Ledger Maintenance/Bank Reconciliations

Senior Accountant

marshalb@tcc.fl.edu

 

Maria Sanders

Travel

Senior Accounting Specialist

sanderma@tcc.fl.edu

 

Teresa McMillon

Accounts Payable

Accounting Specialist II

mcmillot@tcc.fl.edu

 

Martina Oaten

Accounts Payable

Accounting Specialist II

oatenm@tcc.fl.edu

 

Latoya Copeland

Front Desk

Staff Assistant

copelanl@tcc.fl.edu

 

Thomas Harvey

Staff Assistant

harveyt@tcc.fl.edu

 

William Mazyck

Staff Assistant

mazyckw@tcc.fl.edu

 

 

Contact Information

For more information contact the Business Office by phone (850) 201-8525 or e-mail business@tcc.fl.edu.

Hours
8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. Mon - Fri

Get Adobe Reader
Documents on this page are available in Adobe Acrobat Portable Format(PDF). Adobe Reader software can be downloaded for free from Adobe.

444 Appleyard Drive | Tallahassee, FL 32304 | (850) 201-6200 | webcontent@tcc.fl.edu | Copyright © 2015.
Tallahassee Community College does not discriminate against any person on the basis of race, color, ethnicity, genetic information, national origin, religion, gender, marital status, disability, or age in programs or activities. Inquiries regarding the non-discrimination policies may be directed to: Renae Tolson, Equity Officer | Room 146 Administration Building | 444 Appleyard Drive | Tallahassee, FL 32304-2895 | (850) 201-6200 | tolsonr@tcc.fl.edu (Other Languages)
Connect With Us
Connect with Us
CCM