Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
  • TCC Passport
  • Sign In
  • Directory

Human Resources Department

Administration Building
444 Appleyard Drive, Tallahassee, FL 32304
Phone: (850) 201-8510  FAX: (850) 201-8489
Office Hours: Monday-Friday 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
 

Renae Tolson, Human Resources Director and College Equity Officer
Performance Management
Employee Relations
tolsonr@tcc.fl.edu
(850) 201-8510

Spencer Conner, Staff Assistant II
Assistant to Director
Employee Records
Employee Evaluation Process
OPS/Adjunct employee - New Hire Orientation
Records Management
conners@tcc.fl.edu
(850) 201-6073

Benefits​​

Jackie Chaires-Lacey, Assistant HR Director and Benefits Coordinator
Employee Training, Center for Employee Enrichment
HR Contracts & Grants Liaison
chairesj@tcc.fl.edu
(850) 201-8021

Annis Herndon, HR Specialist I - Benefits
Insurance Benefits
Pre-Tax Deductions
Separations
Tuition Fee Waiver Approval
herndoan@tcc.fl.edu
(850) 201-8763

Carolyn Bush, HR Specialist I - Classifications and Benefits
Job Description Maintenance
Contract & Grant Maintenance
Medical Insurance Billing
Risk Management Billing
bushc@tcc.fl.edu
(850) 201-6034

Classifications/Recruitment

Horace Wright, HR Specialist III - Classifications and Compensation
Workers Compensation
Position Descriptions
Salary Surveys
Vacancy Announcements
Unemployment Claims
wrighth@tcc.fl.edu
(850) 201-6076

Elena Brazell, HR Specialist I - New Employee Orientation and Credentials
New Hire Contracts
Background Screenings
Educational Attainment
brazelle@tcc.fl.edu
(850) 201-8571

Linda Greene, HR Specialist I - Recruitment
Recruitment & Advertisement of vacant positions
Manage Employment Application Database
greenel@tcc.fl.edu
(850) 201-6075

Darlene Parker, Staff Assistant I - Recruitment
Assist with Recruitment & Advertisement of vacant positions
Assist with Workers’ Compensation
Manage Employment Application Database 
Notification Letters
parkerd@tcc.fl.edu
(850) 201-8568

​Payroll

Erika Stephens, HR Specialist III - Payroll Coordinator​
stephene@tcc.fl.edu
(850) 201-8504

Vanessa Roberts, HR Specialist I - Payroll
Payroll Processing - Full time, New Hires, Adjuncts,
Professional Service Contracts,
W-4 changes
Time & Attendance
robertsv@tcc.fl.edu
(850) 201-6072 

Lynne Scarbrough, Sr. Payroll Accounting Specialist
Direct Deposit
W-2 Duplicates
Manual Checks
Garnishments
scarbrol@tcc.fl.edu
(850) 201-6042

Vickie Hooks, HR Assistant - Payroll
Payroll Processing – OPS, Substitutes
W-4 Changes, Address changes, Allowance changes
Employment Verifications for Employees
hooksv@tcc.fl.edu
(850) 201-8497​

Contact Information

For more information contact Human Resources by phone (850) 201-8510 or e-mail humres@tcc.fl.edu.

Get Adobe Reader
Documents on this page are available in Adobe Acrobat Portable Format(PDF). Adobe Reader software can be downloaded for free from Adobe.

444 Appleyard Drive | Tallahassee, FL 32304 | (850) 201-6200 | webcontent@tcc.fl.edu | Copyright © 2015.
Tallahassee Community College does not discriminate against any person on the basis of race, color, ethnicity, genetic information, national origin, religion, gender, marital status, disability, or age in programs or activities. Inquiries regarding the non-discrimination policies may be directed to: Renae Tolson, Equity Officer | Room 146 Administration Building | 444 Appleyard Drive | Tallahassee, FL 32304-2895 | (850) 201-6200 | tolsonr@tcc.fl.edu (Other Languages)
Connect With Us
Connect with Us
CCM