Contact HR

Human Resources Department

444 Appleyard Drive, Tallahassee FL, 32304

Hours of Operation:  Monday - Friday 8:00am -- 5:00 PM

Phone: (850) 201-8510   Fax: (850) 201-8489

hr@tcc.fl.edu

Human Resource Director

Nyla Davis (850) 201-8510 | Nyla.Davis@tcc.fl.edu 

Recruitment Team

Linda Greene, HR Manager:  (850) 201-6075 | Linda.Greene@tcc.fl.edu

Barbara Ivey, HR Specialist II:  (850) 201-6441 | Barabara.Ivey@tcc.fl.edu

 

Benefits/Time & Attendance/Retirement/FMLA

Sandy Martin, HR Manager:  (850) 201-8021 | Sandy.Martin@tcc.fl.edu

Samantha Monroe, HR Specialist II:  (850) 201-6034 | Samantha.Monroe@tcc.fl.edu

Joy McGriff, HR Specialist I : (850) 201-6072  | Corsina.Mcgriff@tcc.fl.edu

 

Payroll/Classification & Compensation

Amy Pike, HR Manager:  (850) 201-8504 | Amy.Pike@tcc.fl.edu

Horace Wright, HR Specialist II:  (850) 201-6076 | Horace.Wright@tcc.fl.edu

Lynne Scarbrough, HR Specialist I:  (850) 201-6042 | Lynne.Scarbrough@tcc.fl.edu

 

Employee Relations/Training

Mike Papagikos, HR Manager:  850-201-8559 | Michael.Papagikos@tcc.fl.edu

Tatianna Moore, HR Specialist II:  850-201-6442 | Tatianna.Moore@tcc.fl.edu

 

Human Resources Front Office Staff and Assistants

Waseem Kofar-Naisa, Staff Assistant:  (850) 201-8510 | waseem.kofarnaisa@tcc.fl.edu

Betty Proctor, HR Assistant (OPS):  (850) 201-8510 | Betty.Proctor@tcc.fl.edu

Jeanie Morrison, HR Assistant (OPS):  (850) 201-9639 | Jeanie.Morrison@tcc.fl.edu

Emily McGinnis, HR Assistant (OPS):  850) 201-8510 | emily.mcginnis@tcc.fl.edu