Staff Directory

Information Technology Helpdesk

201-8545

 

SORT BYAREANAME

 

Office of the Vice President

NAMETITLEPHONEEMAILOFFICE
Bret Ingerman Vice President 201-6082 bret.ingerman@tcc.fl.edu TPP 299H
Vanessa Jones Assistant to the Vice President 201-8417 vanessa.jones@tcc.fl.edu TPP 299

User Services

NAMETITLEPHONEEMAILOFFICE
Chip Singletary Director of User Services
201-8544 chip.singletary@tcc.fl.edu CB 119
Rob Hall Assistant Director of User Services 201-8386 rob.hall@tcc.fl.edu   CB 104
Mahmoud Abdelhadi Instructional Technology Specialist  201-8577 mahmoud.abdelhadi@tcc.fl.edu CB 132
Kyler Peddie Instructional Technology Specialist 201-8394 kyler.peddie@tcc.fl.edu CB 133
Mary Kornegay Client Support Manager 201-8262 mary.kornegay@tcc.fl.edu CB 116
Richard Bittinger Computer Specialist 201-6077 richard.bittinger@tcc.fl.edu CB 134
Tom Cook Computer Specialist 201-8533 tom.cook@tcc.fl.edu CB 127
Randall Curby Computer Specialist 201-8528 randall.curby@tcc.fl.edu CB 135
Henderson Holman Computer Specialist 201-8534 henderson.holman@tcc.fl.edu CB 115
Richard Lee Client Support Specialist 201-8910 richard.lee@tcc.fl.edu CB 115
John Nearing Client Support Specialist 201-7993 john.nearing@tcc.fl.edu FPSI
Kris Reeves Computer Specialist 201-8539 kris.reeves@tcc.fl.edu CB 126
Tina Workman Help Desk Manager 201-3333 tina.workman@tcc.fl.edu CB 103
Karen Bevis Information Technology Support Specialist II 201-6080 karen.bevis@tcc.fl.edu CB 123
Catherine Gurka Information Technology Support Specialist I 201-8419 catherine.gurka@tcc.fl.edu CB 121
Clarence Harrison Information Technology Support Specialist I 201-8418 clarence.harrison@tcc.fl.edu CB 122
Joshua Lehrkamp Information Technology Support Specialist I 201-6081 joshua.lehrkamp@tcc.fl.edu CB 120
Vincent Rutten Classroom Technology Coordinator 201-6195 vincent.rutten@tcc.fl.edu CB 124

Enterprise Systems

NAMETITLEPHONEEMAILOFFICE
Mike Robeck Director of Enterprise Systems 201-8546 mike.robeck@tcc.fl.edu TPP 299K
Wayne Cowley Application Development Manager 201-8542 wayne.cowley@tcc.fl.edu TPP 299L
Teresa Ilagan Research and Business Analyst 201-8551 tess.ilagan@tcc.fl.edu TPP 299O
Josh Willoughby Web Development Manager 201-8748 josh.willoughby@tcc.fl.edu TPP 299N
Trevoris McDaniel Web Developer 201-8553 trevoris.mcdaniel@tcc.fl.edu TPP 299M
Jacci Powell Learning Management Systems Administrator 201-8611 jacci.powell@tcc.fl.edu TPP 299A
Crystal Gaudreau Learning Management Systems Specialist 201-8917 crystal.gaudreau@tcc.fl.edu TPP 299B
Mike Watters Asst. Dir. of Applications Architecture & Support 201-8914 mike.watters@tcc.fl.edu TPP 299I
Adam Frazier Systems Analyst 201-8526 adam.frazier@tcc.fl.edu TPP 299C
Brad Nagawiecki Systems Analyst 201-8538 brad.nagawiecki@tcc.fl.edu TPP 299D
Luevenia Robinson Application Support Specialist 201-8527 luevenia.robinson@tcc.fl.edu TPP 299P

IT Infrastructure

NAMETITLEPHONEEMAILOFFICE
Jason Fowler Director of Information Technology Infrastructure 201-7773 jason.fowler@tcc.fl.edu TPP 289
Charles Washington Lead Computer Specialist 201-7775 charles.washington@tcc.fl.edu LB 219
Donald Sears Network Administrator 201-8562 donald.sears@tcc.fl.edu TPP 291
Chris Chesnut Network Technician 201-8286 chris.chesnut@tcc.fl.edu TPP 284
Charles Hash Senior Systems Administrator 201-8552 charles.hash@tcc.fl.edu   TPP 287
Freddy Menendez Systems Administrator 201-8512 freddy.menendez@tcc.fl.edu TPP 295
Gary Smiekle Systems Administrator 201-8532 gary.smiekle@tcc.fl.edu TPP 285
George Santora Systems Administrator 201-8548 george.santora@tcc.fl.edu TPP 296
Jacque Parramore Senior Systems Administrator 201-8554 jacque.parramore@tcc.fl.edu TPP 294

 

 

IT Staff By Name

NAME

OFFICE

EMAIL

ROOM

Adam Frazier

201-8526

adam.frazier@tcc.fl.edu

TPP 299C

Brad Nagawiecki

201-8538

brad.nagawiecki@tcc.fl.edu

TPP 299D

Bret Ingerman

201-6082

bret.ingerman@tcc.fl.edu

TPP 299H

Catherine Gurka

201-8545

catherine.gurka@tcc.fl.edu

CB 121

Charles Hash

201-8552

charles.hash@tcc.fl.edu

TPP 287

Charles Washington

201-7775

charles.washington@tcc.fl.edu

TPP 289

Chip Singletary

201-8544

chip.singletary@tcc.fl.edu

CB 119

Chris Chesnut

201-8286

chris.chesnut@tcc.fl.edu

TPP 284

Clarence Harrison

201-8418

clarence.harrison@tcc.fl.edu

CB 122

Crystal Gaudreau

201-8917

crystal.gaudreau@tcc.fl.edu

TPP 299B

Donald Sears

201-8562

donald.sears@tcc.fl.edu

TPP 291

Freddy Menendez

201-8512

freddy.menendez@tcc.fl.edu

TPP 295

Gary Smiekle

201-8532

gary.smiekle@tcc.fl.edu

TPP 285

George Santora

201-8548

george.santora@tcc.fl.edu

TPP 296

Henderson Holman

201-8552

henderson.holman@tcc.fl.edu

CB 115

Jacci Powell

201-8611

jacci.powell@tcc.fl.edu

TPP 299A

Jacque Parramore

201-8554

jacque.parramore@tcc.fl.edu

TPP 294

Jason Fowler

201-7773

jason.fowler@tcc.fl.edu

TPP 289

John Gibby

201-6568

john.gibby@tcc.fl.edu

CB 117

John Nearing

201-7993

john.nearing@tcc.fl.edu

FPSI

Joshua Lehrkamp

201-8545

joshua.lehrkamp@tcc.fl.edu

CB 123

Joshua Willoughby

201-8748

josh.willoughby@tcc.fl.edu

TPP 299N

Karen Bevis

201-8545

karen.bevis@tcc.fl.edu

CB 123

Kris Reeves

201-8539

kris.reeves@tcc.fl.edu

CB 126

Kyler Peddie

201-8394

kyler.peddie@tcc.fl.edu

CB 133

Luevenia Robinson

201-8527

luevenia.robinson@tcc.fl.edu

TPP 299P

Mahmoud Abdelhadi

201-8577

mahmoud.abdelhadi@tcc.fl.edu

CB 132

Mary Kornegay

201-8262

mary.kornegay@tcc.fl.edu

CB 118

Mike Robeck

201-8546

mike.robeck@tcc.fl.edu

TPP 299K

Mike Watters

201-8914

mike.watters@tcc.fl.edu

TPP 299I

Randall Curby

201-8528

randall.curby@tcc.fl.edu

CB 134

Richard Bittinger

201-6077

richard.bittinger@tcc.fl.edu

CB 134

Richard Lee

201-8910

richard.lee@tcc.fl.edu

CB 115

Rob Hall

201-8386

rob.hall@tcc.fl.edu

CB 104

Teresa Ilagan

201-8551

tess.ilagan@tcc.fl.edu

TPP 299O

Tina Workman

201-8545

tina.workman@tcc.fl.edu

CB 103

Tom Cook

201-8533

tom.cook@tcc.fl.edu

CB 127

Trevoris McDaniel

201-8553

trevoris.mcdaniel@tcc.fl.edu

TPP 299M

Vanessa Jones

201-8417

vanessa.jones@tcc.fl.edu

TPP 299

Vincent Rutten

201-8545

vincent.rutten@tcc.fl.edu

CB 124

Wayne Cowley

201-8542

wayne.cowley@tcc.fl.edu

TPP 299L