Meet Our Leaders

Executive Team

Headshot for Candice Grause Chief of Staff 

Candice Grause

Vice President for Communications and Chief of Staff
Candice.grause@tcc.fl.edu
(850) 201-6219

Bret Ingerman 

Bret Ingerman

Vice President for Information Technology
bret.ingerman@tcc.fl.edu
(850) 201-6082
  

 

Heather Mitchell

Vice President for Institutional Advancement/Executive Director of the TCC Foundation
heather.mitchell@tcc.fl.edu
(850) 201-6067

Dr. Kimberly Moore

Vice President for Workforce Innovation
kim.moore@tcc.fl.edu
(850) 201-8760

Dr. Calandra Stringer

Provost/Vice President of Academic Affairs
(850) 201-8775
 
Sheri Rowland

Dr. Sheri Rowland

Vice President for Student Affairs
sheri.rowland@tcc.fl.edu
(850) 201-8490 
Lei Wang

Dr. Lei Wang

Vice President for Institutional Effectiveness
lei.wang@tcc.fl.edu
(850) 201-9775
Barbara Wills

Dr. Barbara Wills

Chief Business Officer/Vice President for Administrative Services
Barbara.wills@tcc.fl.edu
(850) 201-8590

Executive Directors

Bob Ballard

Bob Ballard

Executive Director, Wakulla Environmental Institute
bob.ballard@tcc.fl.edu 
(850) 558-3500

 
 

Steve Outlaw

Executive Director, Florida Public Safety Institute
steve.outlaw@tcc.fl.edu 
(850) 201-7000

President's Office Staff

 

 

 

Dr. Angela Long

Chief Engagement Officer
angela.long@tcc.fl.edu  
(850) 201-6057

 

Shelby Bishop

Executive Assistant to the President
shelby.bishop@tcc.fl.edu
(850) 201-8660

 
 

Celia Cassels

Staff Assistant
celia.cassels@tcc.fl.edu 
(850) 201-8660

View the Executive Team Organizational Chart here.