Officers and Board of Directors


President:  Patrick H. Dallet - Community Volunteer

President-Elect:  Kim Kelling Engstrom – WFSU

Past President:  The Honorable Curtis B. Richardson – Tallahassee City Commission

Secretary:  D. Christine Thurman, Esq. – Thurman Law Firm

Treasurer:  L. Finley Cook – Cook Brothers, Inc.

At-Large Officer:  Russell B. Rainey, DMD 



Class of 2019

Walter E. Colon, II, DMD, MS - Peridontal Associates of North Florida

Susan Payne Turner – Prime Meridian Bank

Elizabeth A. Tedio - Lee's Place/Uptown Cafe and Catering

Class of 2020

Kim Dixon – Merrill Lynch

C. Wayne Edwards, CFP – MMHP Investment Advisors

Martha Fletcher – Director II - Leon County Schools Exceptional Student Services and Early Childhood Program

Kim Howes - First Commerce Credit Union

Todd Sperry - OliverSperry Renovation

Greg Thomas – Florida Department of Financial Services 

Class of 2021

Kathie Brown - Wakulla Investment Properties

Pamella J. Butler - Aegis Business Technologies

Debie Leonard - Thomas Howell Ferguson

Sheriff Walt McNeil - Leon County Sheriff's Office

Dr. Audra Pittman - COCA

Danny Shrine - Full Press Apparel 


Jim Murdaugh, Ph.D. - President -Tallahassee Community College

Jonathan Kilpatrick - Chief Information Officer - City of Tallahassee

Karen Moore - Founder and CEO - Moore Communications Group