Foundation Staff

 TCC Foundation Office

(850) 201-8580

Heather R. Mitchell

Vice-President for Institutional Advancement

Executive Director, TCC Foundation

heather.mitchell@tcc.fl.edu 

 

Alison Fleischmann

Director of Development

alison.fleischmann@tcc.fl.edu

 

Kendrah Richards

Donor Stewardship Officer

kendrah.richards@tcc.fl.edu

 

Steven Solomon

Director of Grants and Special Projects

steven.solomon@tcc.fl.edu

 

Cary Wall

Alumni & Friends Association Coordinator

cary.wall@tcc.fl.edu 

 

Maci Wood

Office Assistant

maci.wood@tcc.fl.edu