Contact FPSI

Contact FPSI

Florida Public Safety Institute
75 College Drive, Suite 203, Havana, FL 32333
Phone:(850) 201-7000 | Fax:(850) 201-7013

Dining Hall: (850) 201-7057

FPSI Store:(850) 201-7017

 
E. E. Eunice, Executive Director (850) 201-7000  
Billy Looper, Director of Basic Recruit Training & Vocational   Certificate Programs (850) 201-7992

looperw@tcc.fl.edu

Kim Allen, Director of Continuing Education (850) 201-7964 allenk@tcc.fl.edu 
Andrea Blalock, Corrections Coordinator (850) 201-7659 blalocka@tcc.fl.edu 
David Harris, Law Enforcement Coordinator (850) 201-7007

harrisda@tcc.fl.edu

Richard Barineau, Tallahassee Fire Academy Coordinator (850) 558-4366

barineri@tcc.fl.edu

Daisy Garcia, Student Success Specialist (850) 201-7097

garciad@tcc.fl.edu

High Liability Coordinator (850) 201-7010  
Mike Rodes, Law Enforcement Driving Coordinator

(850) 201-7006

rodesm@tcc.fl.edu

Stephanie White, First Aid Coordinator (850) 201-7005

whites@tcc.fl.edu

Demarrio Bryant, Defensive Tactics Coordinator (850) 201-7008

bryantde@tcc.fl.edu

Karen Miller, Mine Safety Program Coordinator (850) 201-7689

millerka@tcc.fl.edu

Gigi Hawthorne, Specialized & Advanced Coordinator (850) 201-7081 hawthorg@tcc.fl.edu
Greg Eastman, Facilities Superintendent  (850) 201-7011 eastmang@tcc.fl.edu 
Courtney Kelly, Facilities Office Manager (850) 201-7003

kellyc@tcc.fl.edu 

Ryland Moore, Dining Facilities Director (850) 201-7012 moorery@tcc.fl.edu 
DOT Traffic Safety Prosecutor Program (850) 201-7740  
DOT Contracts & Grants Coordinator (850) 201-7682 rossdilj@tcc.fl.edu 
Harriett Bush, FPSI Business Office Director (850) 201-7002 bushh@tcc.fl.edu 


Directions

Florida Public Safety Institute

FPSI Campus Map

From the Florida State Capitol in Tallahassee:

  • Start out from the State Capital and head NORTH on US-27 (Monroe St.) for 3 miles.
  • Merge onto I-10 WEST and go 7 miles.
  • Take the US-90 WEST exit (exit 192) and turn RIGHT onto Veteran's Memorial HWY (US-90) for 6.8 miles.
  • Turn LEFT onto Academy Drive.

From the Tallahassee Regional Airport:

  • Start out from the Tallahassee Regional Airport and head NORTH on FL-263 (Capital Circle SW) for 5.5 miles.
  • Turn LEFT onto US-90 WEST (Tennessee St.) for 12.7 miles.
  • Turn LEFT onto Academy Drive.

Via I-10 (East and West):

  • From Interstate 10, take the US-90 WEST exit (exit 192) and turn RIGHT onto Veteran's Memorial HWY (US-90) for 6.8 miles.
  • Turn LEFT onto Academy Drive.