Contact FPSI

Contact FPSI

Florida Public Safety Institute
75 College Drive, Suite 203, Havana, FL 32333
Phone:(850) 201-7000 | Fax:(850) 201-7013

Dining Hall: (850) 201-7057

FPSI Store:(850) 201-7017

 
Steve Outlaw, Executive Director (850) 201-7000 steve.outlaw@tcc.fl.edu 
Billy Looper, Director of Basic Recruit Training & Vocational   Certificate Programs (850) 201-7992 william.looper@tcc.fl.edu
Glenn Alston, Corrections Coordinator  (850) 201-7659  glenn.alston@tcc.fl.edu  
Logan Lane, Law Enforcement Coordinator (850) 201-7007 logan.lane@tcc.fl.edu
Daisy Garcia, Student Success Specialist (850) 201-7097 daisy.garcia@tcc.fl.edu
Kermit Washington, Firearms Coordinator (850) 558-4366

kermit.washington@tcc.fl.edu

Mike Rodes, Law Enforcement Driving Coordinator (850) 201-7006 michael.rodes@tcc.fl.edu
Stephanie White, First Aid Coordinator (850) 201-7005 stephanie.white@tcc.fl.edu
Larry Austin, Defensive Tactics Coordinator (850) 201-7008 al.austin@tcc.fl.edu
Karen Miller, Mine Safety Program Coordinator (850) 201-7689 karen.miller@tcc.fl.edu
Gigi Hawthorne, Specialized & Advanced Coordinator (850) 201-7081 gigi.haynescolverton@tcc.fl.edu
Greg Eastman, Facilities Superintendent  (850) 201-7011 gregg.eastman@tcc.fl.edu 
Melode Parks, Facilities Office Manager (850) 201-7003 melode.parks@tcc.fl.edu
Ryland Moore, Dining Facilities Director (850) 201-7012 ryland.moore@tcc.fl.edu
DOT Traffic Safety Prosecutor Program (850) 201-7740  
DOT Contracts & Grants Coordinator (850) 201-7682  
Harriett Bush, FPSI Business Office Director (850) 201-7002 harriet.bush@tcc.fl.edu


Directions

Florida Public Safety Institute

FPSI Campus Map

From the Florida State Capitol in Tallahassee:

  • Start out from the State Capital and head NORTH on US-27 (Monroe St.) for 3 miles.
  • Merge onto I-10 WEST and go 7 miles.
  • Take the US-90 WEST exit (exit 192) and turn RIGHT onto Veteran's Memorial HWY (US-90) for 6.8 miles.
  • Turn LEFT onto Academy Drive.

From the Tallahassee Regional Airport:

  • Start out from the Tallahassee Regional Airport and head NORTH on FL-263 (Capital Circle SW) for 5.5 miles.
  • Turn LEFT onto US-90 WEST (Tennessee St.) for 12.7 miles.
  • Turn LEFT onto Academy Drive.

Via I-10 (East and West):

  • From Interstate 10, take the US-90 WEST exit (exit 192) and turn RIGHT onto Veteran's Memorial HWY (US-90) for 6.8 miles.
  • Turn LEFT onto Academy Drive.