TCC recognizes 2019 Spring Eagle Award winners

April 12, 2019

TCC honored 12 individuals for their outstanding contributions to TCC’s overall culture and pursuit of student success.

Faculty and staff winners of the Spring Eagle Awards included Abi Mustapha, Danny James, Gloria Mitchell, Sandy Martin, Donna Massey, Stacie Sheffield, David Valladares and Dr. Lei Wang (Leadership Eagle Award). Student award winners included Alexis Martin, Jahmilah Lake, Marco Gratta and Tony Antill. 

Nominees were selected by their peers. The Eagle Award was created to recognize faculty, staff and students that work to make a difference every day in moving our institution forward, positively influencing the quality of our experiences at the college.

The awards were presented at TCC’s EagleFest.