Tallahassee Science Festival Board Members

2022 Tallahassee Science Festival Committee

Tallahassee Science Festival, Chair

Anthony Jones

Communications and Marketing Sub Committee

Brielle Crooms, Chair

Christen Givens

Dr. Russ McGuff

Dr. Joey Walter

Al Wynn

Logistics Sub Committee

Kalynda Holton, Chair

John Bikowitz

Dustin Frost

Dr. Renee Gordon

Jessica Griffin

Rob Hall

Dr. Beth Heuttel

Dr. Nick Vick

Want to Help Support the Tallahassee Science Festival? Sign Up!

2022 Tallahassee Science Festival Sponsors 

George Washington Carver Presenting Sponsors

City of Tallahassee Logo

Mae Carol Jemison Sponsor

Keiser Logo

Neil Degrasse Tyson Sponsors

Logos for TCC Center for Innovation, Challenger Learning Center, In Tents Events, and Clothesline

Marie Curie Sponsor

TCC Foundation TSF Logo

Bill and Elaine Grace Friends of Tallahassee Science Festival Sponsor

FSU Teach Logo