Contact Us

Contact the Financial Aid Office

Location:  Student Union, Room 278
Office Hours:  Mon - Thurs, 8 a.m. - 6 p.m. and Friday, 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Mailing address:  444 Appleyard Drive, Tallahassee, FL 32304
Phone:  (850) 201-8399
Fax:  (850) 201-8414
Email*:  FinAid@tcc.fl.edu     *If you are contacting a staff member regarding your financial aid information you MUST email us from your secure TCC email account. Please provide your first and last name along with your TCC Student ID number.  Do not use social security numbers. Your email will not be received by the addressee. You may also want to leave a contact number and include a reason for your email.

Staff

William K. Spiers, Jr.
Director of Financial Aid
Bill.Spiers@tcc.fl.edu
(850) 201-6133

Barbie Bourland
Senior Staff Assistant
Barbie.Bourland@tcc.fl.edu
(850) 201-6133

Catherine Huntress
Assistant Director of Financial Aid
Catherine.Huntress@tcc.fl.edu
(850) 201-6132

Ebony Watson
Assistant Director of Financial Aid
Ebony.Watson@tcc.fl.edu
(850) 201-8135

To Be Determined
Scholarship Coordinator
@tcc.fl.edu 
(850) 201-8411

Sandra Speight
Loan Specialist
Sandra.Speight@tcc.fl.edu
(850) 201-8409

Ashauntia Perry
Financial Aid Technician
Last Names: A-GR
Ashauntia.Perry@tcc.fl.edu
(850) 201-8410

Reshai Dickey
Financial Aid Technician
Last Names: GU-O
Reshai.Dickey@tcc.fl.edu 
(850) 201-8962

Dorothy Alexander
Financial Aid Technician
Last Names: P-Z
Dorothy.Alexander@tcc.fl.edu
(850) 201-8407

Tangela Brown
Loan Technician
Tangela.Brown@tcc.fl.edu
(850) 201-8684

Annette Coughlin
Senior Financial Aid Assistant
Annette.Coughlin@tcc.fl.edu
(850) 201-6136 

Megan Mellino
Financial Aid Assistant
Megan.Mellino@tcc.fl.edu
(850) 201-6138

DeWanda Britt
Student Accounts Coordinator
DeWanda.Britt@tcc.fl.edu
(850) 201-6122

Sheryl Wilhoit
Veterans Affairs Coordinator
Sheryl.Wilhoit@tcc.fl.edu
(850) 201-8406