Contact Us

Location:  Student Union, Room 278
Office Lobby Hours:  Mon - Thurs, 8 a.m. - 6 p.m. and Friday, 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Mailing address:  444 Appleyard Drive, Tallahassee, FL 32304
Phone:  (850) 201-8399
Fax:  (850) 201-8415
Email*:  FinAid@tcc.fl.edu     *If you are contacting a staff member regarding your financial aid information you MUST email us from your secure TCC email account. Please provide your first and last name along with your TCC Student ID number.  Do not use social security numbers. Your email will not be received by the addressee. You may also want to leave a contact number and include a reason for your email.

Staff

William K. Spiers, Jr.
Director of Financial Aid
Bill.Spiers@tcc.fl.edu
(850) 201-6133

Vacant
Office Manager
@tcc.fl.edu
(850) 201-6133

Catherine Huntress
Assistant Director of Financial Aid
Catherine.Huntress@tcc.fl.edu
(850) 201-6132

Ebony Watson
Assistant Director of Financial Aid
Ebony.Watson@tcc.fl.edu
(850) 201-8135

Scott Dierksheide, Jr.
Scholarship Coordinator
Scott.DierksheideJr@tcc.fl.edu 
(850) 201-8411

Sandra Speight
Student Loans Coordinator
Sandra.Speight@tcc.fl.edu
(850) 201-8409

Ashauntia Perry
Student Financial Advisor
Last Names: A-M
Ashauntia.Perry@tcc.fl.edu
(850) 201-8410

Tianna Morey
Student Financial Advisor
Last Names: GS - O
Tianna.Morey@tcc.fl.edu

(850) 201-8962

Dorothy Alexander
Student Financial Advisor
Last Names: N-Z
Dorothy.Alexander@tcc.fl.edu
(850) 201-8407

Tangela Brown
Student Financial Advisor
Tangela.Brown@tcc.fl.edu
(850) 201-8684

Annette Coughlin
Student Financial Advisor
Annette.Coughlin@tcc.fl.edu
(850) 201-6136 

To Be Determined
Financial Aid Assistant
@tcc.fl.edu
(850) 201-6138

Jennifer Peavy
Student Financial Services Manager
Jennifer.Peavy@tcc.fl.edu
(850) 201-6122

Delorise Page-Robinson
Veterans Affairs Coordinator
RobinsoD@tcc.fl.edu
(850) 201-8406