About Adult Education

Fall 2022 classes begin on August 1st. 

Interested students can contact the Adult Education department at (850) 201-8760 or the Career Pathways Specialist at (850) 201-8043 for additional enrollment information.

Important Links for students:

If you need assistance with your TCC login credentials for Canvas or your learning software username/password, please contact Tonya Hardaway at 850-201-8043 or hardawat@tcc.fl.edu.

Adult Education Administrative Staff

Ashley Cooper, Program Coordinator
(850) 201-6644 | ashley.cooper@tcc.fl.edu 

Tonya Hardaway, Career Pathways Specialist
(850) 201-8043 | tonya.hardaway@tcc.fl.edu

Kira St. Juste, Retention Specialist  
(850) 201-8993 | kira.stjuste@tcc.fl.edu 

 

Adult Education Instructors

Felix Aguayo

English/ESOL Instructor at Gadsden Center
felix.aguayo@tcc.fl.edu

Kathy Francis-Belovary

English/ESOL Instructor at TCC Main Campus
katharine.francisbelovary@tcc.fl.edu 

Anthony Brandy
English/ESOL Instructor Online and Main Campus
anthony.brandy@tcc.fl.edu  

Jessica Braswell
GED® Prep Instructor online
jessica.braswell@tcc.fl.edu

Talia Cotton
GED® Prep Instructor online
talia.cotton@tcc.fl.edu  

John O'Malley
Co-ESOL Instructor at Gadsden Center
john.omalley@tcc.fl.edu  

Debra Roberts

GED® Prep Instructor at TCC Gadsden Center
debra.roberts@tcc.fl.edu

Louis See
GED® Prep/ESOL Instructor 
louis.see@tcc.fl.edu 

Samuel Smith
GED® Prep Instructor at Main Campus
samuel.smith@tcc.fl.edu  

 

 

Locations

Leon County 

Gadsden County

Online

Workforce Development
444 Appleyard Drive
Tallahassee, FL 32304 
223 Pat Thomas Parkway
Quincy, FL 32351
 
 

Online Classes Available

For Residents of Leon, Gadsden,and Wakulla Counties

 

 

 

Contact

TCC Division of Workforce Development
444 Appleyard Drive
Tallahassee, FL 32304 

Phone: (850) 201-8760
Fax: (850) 201-8716
Email: AE@tcc.fl.edu