Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
  • TCC Passport
  • Sign In
  • Directory
TCC Classroom
TCC Auditorium Room
TCC student on the green
TCC Graduates
TCC : Our College

Faculty/Staff Directory

Disciplines

Nursing

Veronica J Brewer
Adjunct
brewerv@tcc.fl.edu

Gaynell Brown
Hourly (OPS)
browng@tcc.fl.edu

Lauren P Campbell
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 558-4522
campbell@tcc.fl.edu

Julie Ann Capas
Adjunct
(850) 201-6200
capasj@tcc.fl.edu

Jennifer Dalton
FT Teaching Faculty
daltonj@tcc.fl.edu

Melissa G Damelio
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 558-4506
dameliom@tcc.fl.edu

Suzanne E Dean
FT Teaching Faculty
deansu@tcc.fl.edu

Carolann Gegenheimer
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 558-8318
gegenhec@tcc.fl.edu

Tara L Hayes
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 558-4519
hayest@tcc.fl.edu

Cherie D Hodge
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-8320
hodgec@tcc.fl.edu

Wendy N Loy
Adjunct
loyw@tcc.fl.edu

Carolyn P Lytle
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 558-4521
lytlec@tcc.fl.edu

Deborah Nicoll
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 588-4554
nicolld@tcc.fl.edu

Martha J Onate
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 558-4505
onatem@tcc.fl.edu

Laura A Redfern
Hourly (OPS)
redfernl@tcc.fl.edu

Ann M Robshaw
Adjunct
robshawa@tcc.fl.edu

Kimberly Shipp
Adjunct
(850) 431-2908
shippk@tcc.fl.edu

Stephanie L Solomon
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 558-4516
solomons@tcc.fl.edu

Elizabeth M Strickland
FT Teaching Faculty
strickel@tcc.fl.edu

Jennifer E Taylor
Adjunct
(850) 201-8333
taylorj@tcc.fl.edu

Anthonia C Ukaga
Adjunct
ukagaa@tcc.fl.edu

Shawanna D Wilder
Adjunct
wilders@tcc.fl.edu

Talina W Williams
Adjunct
willital@tcc.fl.edu

Contact Information

For more information contact Tallahassee Community College by phone (850) 201-6200.

Get Adobe Reader
Documents on this page are available in Adobe Acrobat Portable Format(PDF). Adobe Reader software can be downloaded for free from Adobe.

444 Appleyard Drive | Tallahassee, FL 32304 | (850) 201-6200 | webcontent@tcc.fl.edu | Copyright © 2015.
Tallahassee Community College does not discriminate against any person on the basis of race, color, ethnicity, genetic information, national origin, religion, gender, marital status, disability, or age in programs or activities. Inquiries regarding the non-discrimination policies may be directed to: Renae Tolson, Equity Officer | Room 146 Administration Building | 444 Appleyard Drive | Tallahassee, FL 32304-2895 | (850) 201-6200 | tolsonr@tcc.fl.edu (Other Languages)
Connect With Us
Connect with Us
CCM