Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
  • FAQs
  • TCC Passport
  • Sign In
  • Directory
TCC Classroom
TCC Auditorium Room
TCC student on the green
TCC Graduates
TCC : Our College

Faculty/Staff Directory

Disciplines

Nursing

Lauren Campbell
Nursing Professor
(850) 558-4522
CAMPBELL@tcc.fl.edu

Jamie Cook
Nursing Assistant Professor
COOKJ@tcc.fl.edu

Jennifer Dalton
Nursing Assistant Professor
DALTONJ@tcc.fl.edu

Melissa Damelio
Nursing Associate Professor
(850) 558-4506
DAMELIOM@tcc.fl.edu

Suzanne Dean
Nursing Assistant Professor
DEANSU@tcc.fl.edu

Carolann Gegenheimer
Nursing Professor
(850) 558-8318
GEGENHEC@tcc.fl.edu

Tara Hayes
Nursing Associate Professor
(850) 558-4519
HAYEST@tcc.fl.edu

Cherie Hodge
Nursing Associate Professor
(850) 558-4508
HODGEC@tcc.fl.edu

Carolyn Lytle
Nursing Associate Professor
(850) 558-4521
LYTLEC@tcc.fl.edu

Ann Robshaw
Adjunct
(850) 201-6200
ROBSHAWA@tcc.fl.edu

Stephanie Solomon
Nursing Associate Professor
(850) 558-4516
SOLOMONS@tcc.fl.edu

Elizabeth Strickland
Nursing Assistant Professor
(850) 201-6200
STRICKEL@tcc.fl.edu

Contact Information

For more information contact Tallahassee Community College by phone (850) 201-6200.

Get Adobe Reader
Documents on this page are available in Adobe Acrobat Portable Format(PDF). Adobe Reader software can be downloaded for free from Adobe.

444 Appleyard Drive | Tallahassee, FL 32304 | (850) 201-6200 | webcontent@tcc.fl.edu | Copyright © 2015.
Tallahassee Community College (TCC) is committed to an environment that embraces Diversity and Inclusion, respects the rights of all individuals, provides equal access and equal opportunity, and does not discriminate against any person on the basis of age, color, disability, ethnicity, gender identity, genetic information, marital status, national origin, pregnancy, race, religion, sex, sexual orientation, or veteran status in its programs and activities. For information regarding the College's non-discrimination policies and Title IX compliance visit our Equity and Civil Rights page or email directly to tolsonr@tcc.fl.edu (Other Languages)
Connect With Us
Connect with Us
CCM Fifty Years: Celebrating a legacy, Building a future