Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
  • FAQs
  • TCC Passport
  • Sign In
  • Directory
TCC Classroom
TCC Auditorium Room
TCC student on the green
TCC Graduates
TCC : Our College

Faculty/Staff Directory



Lauren Campbell
Nursing Professor
(850) 558-4522

Jamie Cook
Nursing Assistant Professor

Jennifer Dalton
Nursing Assistant Professor

Melissa Damelio
Nursing Associate Professor
(850) 558-4506

Suzanne Dean
Nursing Assistant Professor

Shay Facey

Debra Fagan Nicholas
(850) 201-6200

Carolann Gegenheimer
Nursing Professor
(850) 558-8318

Tara Hayes
Nursing Associate Professor
(850) 558-4519

Cherie Hodge
Nursing Associate Professor
(850) 558-4508

Lyndria Jones

Carolyn Lytle
Nursing Associate Professor
(850) 558-4521

Laura Redfern
(850) 201-6200

Ann Robshaw
(850) 201-6200

Tomiko Scott

Kimberly Shipp
(850) 431-2908

Stephanie Solomon
Associate Dean
(850) 558-4516

Elizabeth Strickland
Nursing Assistant Professor
(850) 201-6200

Jennifer Taylor
(850) 201-8333

Talina Williams
(850) 201-6200

Contact Information

For more information contact Tallahassee Community College by phone (850) 201-6200.

Get Adobe Reader
Documents on this page are available in Adobe Acrobat Portable Format(PDF). Adobe Reader software can be downloaded for free from Adobe.

444 Appleyard Drive | Tallahassee, FL 32304 | (850) 201-6200 | | Copyright © 2015.
Tallahassee Community College (TCC) is committed to an environment that embraces Diversity and Inclusion, respects the rights of all individuals, provides equal access and equal opportunity, and does not discriminate against any person on the basis of age, color, disability, ethnicity, gender identity, genetic information, marital status, national origin, pregnancy, race, religion, sex, sexual orientation, or veteran status in its programs and activities. For information regarding the College's non-discrimination policies and Title IX compliance visit our Equity and Civil Rights page or email directly to (Other Languages)
Connect With Us
Connect with Us
CCM Fifty Years: Celebrating a legacy, Building a future