Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
  • TCC Passport
  • Sign In
  • Directory
TCC : Current Students : Financial Aid & Scholarship Office : Contact The Financial Aid Office
Show Right Navigation

Contact the Financial Aid Office

Location:  Student Union, Room 278
Office Hours:  Monday-Thursday, 8 a.m.-6 p.m.; Friday, 8 a.m.-5 p.m.
Mailing address:  444 Appleyard Drive, Tallahassee, FL 32304
Phone:  (850) 201-8399
Fax:  (850) 201-8414
Email:  finaid@tcc.fl.edu
 
If you are contacting the staff regarding your financial aid information, you MUST email us from your secure TCC email account.
 
Please provide your First and Last Name and TCC Student ID .  Do NOT use social security numbers, your email will not be received.  You may also wish to leave a contact number.
 

Staff

​Catherine Huntress
Financial Aid Assistant Director
HuntresC@tcc.fl.edu
850.201.8399

Ebony Green
Interim Financial Aid Assistant Director
GreenE@tcc.fl.edu
850.201.8399​

Delorise Robinson
Veteran's Affairs Coordinator
RobinsoD@tcc.fl.edu
850.201.8406​
Angela Isaac
Scholarship Coordinator
IsaacA@tcc.fl.edu
850.201.8399​
Sandra Speight
Financial Aid Specialist (Loans)
SpeightS@tcc.fl.edu
850.201.8409​
Tangela Bellamy​
Financial Aid Technician (Loans)
BellamyT@tcc.fl.edu
850.201.8684
Dorothy Alexander (Alphabet N-Z)
Financial Aid Technician
AlexandD@tcc.fl.edu
850.201.8407​

 

Ronnie Yee (Alphabet A-M)
Financial Aid Technician
Yeer@tcc.fl.edu

850.201.8398​

Nina Gunn-Hall
Staff Assistant
Gunnhaln@tcc.fl.edu

850.201.6133​

William K. Spiers
Financial Aid Director
SpiersB@tcc.fl.edu
850.201.8399​

Ebony Green
Student Accounts Coordinator
GreenE@tcc.fl.edu
850.201.8399​

 ​
444 Appleyard Drive | Tallahassee, FL 32304 | (850) 201-6200 | webcontent@tcc.fl.edu | Copyright © 2012.
Tallahassee Community College does not discriminate against any person on the basis of race, color, ethnicity, genetic information, national origin, religion, gender, marital status, disability, or age in programs or activities. Inquiries regarding the non-discrimination policies may be directed to: Renae Tolson, Equity Officer | Room 146 Administration Building | 444 Appleyard Drive | Tallahassee, FL 32304-2895 | (850) 201-6200 | tolsonr@tcc.fl.edu (Other Languages)
Connect With Us
Connect with Us
CCM Graduating the most A.A. degrees among 2-year colleges