Region XV Training Council

Public Meeting Notice

Upcoming Meetings:

Wednesday, November 8, 2023 - Region XV Training Advisory Council

  • Florida Public Safety Institute, Conference Center A, 75 College Drive, Havana, FL 32333
  • Meeting Agenda 11.8.2023
  • Region XV FAR Notice November 2023
  • Attend via Zoom:

Past Meetings

Monday, August 14, 2023 - Region XV Training Advisory Council


Voting Members

Department of Highway Safety & Motor Vehicles | Florida Highway Patrol

Major Kelly Hildreth |

Alternate: Captain David Folsom David |

Florida Department of Law Enforcement

Chief Chris Johnson |

Alternate: Dan Augustyniak |

Special Agent Supervisor

Florida Gaming Control Commission

Director L. Carl Herold |

Alternate: Chief Dan DeCoursey |

Department of Business and Professional Regulation | Division of Alcoholic Beverages & Tobacco

Captain Edward Rawls |

Alternate: Lieutenant Derrick Gainey |

Florida Fish and Wildlife Conservation Commission

Major Dennis Post |

Alternate: Captain Adonious Duhart |

Department of Financial Services | Division of Investigative Forensics Services

Major Burt Himmer(Chairman June 2024) |

Alternate: Captain Karl Morgan |

Department of Agriculture & Consumer Services | Office of Agriculture Law Enforcement

Captain Jason Ross |

Alternate: Major Keith Klopfer |

Department of the Lottery | Division of Security

Director of Security Steven Harriett |

Alternate: Deputy Director Loren Lowers |

Office of the Attorney General | Medicaid Fraud Control Unit

Captain Richard Stonebreaker |

Alternate: Inv. Tiffany Streety |

Office of the Marshal: State Supreme Court

Marshall Sylvester Dawson |

Alternate: Lt. Woodrow Kerce |